Women's Soccer - June 2020

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Jun 1st, 2020 to Jun 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Fri) Jun 12th, 2020 @ 1:37 pm
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 06/01/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Tue 06/02/2020 10:00 am 12:00 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Wed 06/03/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Thu 06/04/2020 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Mon 06/08/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Tue 06/09/2020 10:00 am 12:00 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Wed 06/10/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Thu 06/11/2020 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Mon 06/15/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Mon 06/15/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Tue 06/16/2020 10:00 am 12:00 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Wed 06/17/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Wed 06/17/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Thu 06/18/2020 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Mon 06/22/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Mon 06/22/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Tue 06/23/2020 10:00 am 12:00 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Wed 06/24/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Wed 06/24/2020 8:00 am 9:30 am Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Thu 06/25/2020 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Mon 06/29/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Mon 06/29/2020 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field
Tue 06/30/2020 10:00 am 12:00 pm Women's Soccer Workouts Kings Stadium
Practice Field 2 - Band Field