Wrestling Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Nov 6th, 2019 to Feb 29th, 2020
Last updated: (Fri) Feb 28th, 2020 @ 1:12 pm
Date Start End Event Name Location
Tue 11/12/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 11/14/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Fri 11/15/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 11/16/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Mon 11/18/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 11/19/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 11/19/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 11/20/2019 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Wed 11/20/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 11/21/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 11/22/2019 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Fri 11/22/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 11/23/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Sat 11/23/2019 9:30 am TBD Kings WR B FR @ Archbishop Moeller School (Scrimmage) Moeller High School
Sat 11/23/2019 10:30 am TBD Kings WR B V @ Archbishop Moeller School (Scrimmage) Moeller High School
Mon 11/25/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 11/26/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 11/26/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 11/27/2019 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Wed 11/27/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 11/28/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 11/28/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 11/29/2019 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Fri 11/29/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 11/30/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Mon 12/02/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 12/03/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 12/03/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 12/04/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 12/05/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 12/05/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 12/06/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 12/07/2019 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -: Kings WR B FR @ Purcell Marian Invitational Purcell Marian High School
Sat 12/07/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Sat 12/07/2019 9:00 am TBD Kings WR B FR @ Western Brown Hammer and Anvil Western Brown High School
Sat 12/07/2019 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Wrestling Team Meals KHS Cafeteria
Sat 12/07/2019 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V vs Edgewood High School KHS Gym
Mon 12/09/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 12/10/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 12/10/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 12/11/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 12/12/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 12/12/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 12/13/2019 4:30 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ Edgewood Invitational Edgewood High School
Fri 12/13/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 12/14/2019 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings WR B JV @ Sycamore JV Invitational Sycamore High School
Sat 12/14/2019 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -: Kings WR B JV @ Preble Shawnee JV Invitational Preble Shawnee High School
Sat 12/14/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Sat 12/14/2019 9:00 am TBD Kings WR B V @ Edgewood Invitational Edgewood High School
Mon 12/16/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 12/17/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 12/17/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 12/18/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 12/19/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 12/19/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 12/20/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 12/21/2019 8:00 am 9:30 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Sat 12/21/2019 10:00 am TBD Kings WR B V @ SWOWCA Tournament Harrison High School
Sun 12/22/2019 9:30 am TBD Kings WR B V @ SWOWCA Tournament Harrison High School
Mon 12/23/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 12/24/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 12/24/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 12/25/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 12/26/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 12/26/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 12/27/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 12/27/2019 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B JV @ Little Miami High School Little Miami High School
Fri 12/27/2019 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ Little Miami High School Little Miami High School
Mon 12/30/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 12/31/2019 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 12/31/2019 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 01/01/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/02/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 01/02/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 01/03/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 01/04/2020 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings WR B JV @ New Richmond JV Tournament New Richmond High School
Mon 01/06/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 01/07/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 01/07/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 01/08/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/09/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 01/09/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 01/10/2020 5:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ Fairfield Invitational Tournament Fairfield High School
Fairfield
Fri 01/10/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 01/11/2020 9:30 am TBD Kings WR B V @ Fairfield Invitational Tournament Fairfield High School
Fairfield
Mon 01/13/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 01/14/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 01/14/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 01/15/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/16/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 01/16/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 01/17/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 01/18/2020 7:30 am TBD Kings WR B JV @ Ross High School (Ross JV Wrestling Invite) Ross High School
Sat 01/18/2020 9:00 am TBD Kings WR B V @ Loveland Duals Loveland High School
Loveland
Loveland High school
Sat 01/18/2020 9:30 am TBD Kings WR B FR @ Buckeye Freshman Classic Centerville High School
Mon 01/20/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 01/21/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 01/21/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 01/22/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/23/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 01/23/2020 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Wrestling Team Meals KHS Cafeteria
Thu 01/23/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/23/2020 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B JV vs Kings Tri-Match KHS Gym
Thu 01/23/2020 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V vs Kings Tri-Match KHS Gym
Fri 01/24/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Mon 01/27/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 01/28/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 01/28/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 01/29/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/30/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 01/30/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 01/30/2020 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B JV @ Sycamore High School Sycamore High School
Thu 01/30/2020 7:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ Sycamore High School Sycamore High School
Fri 01/31/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 02/01/2020 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings WR B V @ Milford Invitational Milford Sr High School
Mon 02/03/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 02/04/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 02/04/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 02/05/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 02/06/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 02/06/2020 5:00 pm 8:00 pm Wrestling Team Meals KHS Cafeteria
Thu 02/06/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 02/06/2020 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V vs Lebanon High School (Senior Night) KHS Gym
Thu 02/06/2020 6:00 pm TBD Kings WR B JV vs Lebanon High School (Senior Night) KHS Gym
Fri 02/07/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 02/08/2020 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -: Kings WR B V @ OHSAA State Dual Regional UNKNOWN
Mon 02/10/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 02/11/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Tue 02/11/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 02/12/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 02/12/2020 6:30 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ Norwood Tri-Match Norwood High School
Thu 02/13/2020 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings WR B V @ Milford High School Milford Sr High School
Thu 02/13/2020 6:00 am 7:00 am Wrestling Lifting Beacon Weight Room
Thu 02/13/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 02/14/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Mon 02/17/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 02/18/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 02/19/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 02/20/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 02/21/2020 4:00 pm TBD Kings WR B FR @ ECC Championship Milford Sr High School
Fri 02/21/2020 4:00 pm TBD Kings WR B JV @ ECC Championship Milford Sr High School
Fri 02/21/2020 4:30 pm TBD Kings WR B JV @ Milford High School (ECC/SWOC Tournament) Milford Sr High School
Fri 02/21/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 02/22/2020 9:00 am TBD Kings WR B V @ ECC Championship Milford Sr High School
Mon 02/24/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Tue 02/25/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Wed 02/26/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Thu 02/27/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Fri 02/28/2020 5:00 pm TBD Kings WR B V @ OHSAA Sectional Lakota East High School
Lakota East High School
Fri 02/28/2020 5:30 pm 8:00 pm HS Wrestling Practice KHS Wrestling Room
Sat 02/29/2020 9:00 am TBD Kings WR B V @ OHSAA Sectional Lakota East High School
Lakota East High School