2016 JH B/G Cross Country Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2016 to Nov 5th, 2016
Last updated: (Fri) Oct 14th, 2016 @ 9:13 am
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 08/01/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Tue 08/02/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Wed 08/03/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Thu 08/04/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Fri 08/05/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Sat 08/06/2016 7:30 am 1:30 pm Kings Cross Country Team/Alumni Breakfast Challenge & Parent Meeting Kingswood Park
Mon 08/08/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Tue 08/09/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Thu 08/11/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Fri 08/12/2016 7:00 pm 8:30 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Mon 08/15/2016 2:30 pm 4:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Stadium Track
Tue 08/16/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Wed 08/17/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Thu 08/18/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Fri 08/19/2016 2:30 pm 4:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Stadium Track
Mon 08/22/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Tue 08/23/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Wed 08/24/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Thu 08/25/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Sat 08/27/2016 8:45 am TBD Kings XC G JH @ Lakota Invitational Voice of America Park
Sat 08/27/2016 8:45 am TBD Kings XC B JH @ Lakota Invitational Voice of America Park
Mon 08/29/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Tue 08/30/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Wed 08/31/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm HS/JH Cross Country Practice Kingswood Park
Thu 09/01/2016 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cross Country Spaghetti Dinner KHS Cafeteria
Sat 09/03/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC G JH @ Lebanon Junior High Lebanon High School
Lebanon High School
Sat 09/03/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC B JH @ Lebanon Junior High Lebanon High School
Lebanon High School
Sat 09/10/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC B JH @ Tiffin Invitational Tiffin University
Sat 09/10/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC G JH @ Tiffin Invitational Tiffin University
Tue 09/13/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH @ Ross Invitational Ross Middle School
Tue 09/13/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH @ Ross Invitational Ross Middle School
Thu 09/15/2016 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cross Country Spaghetti Dinner KHS Cafeteria
Sat 09/17/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC G JH @ Eaton Invitational Fort St Clair State Park
Sat 09/17/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC B JH @ Eaton Invitational Fort St Clair State Park
Mon 09/19/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH @ Plains Invitational Lakota Plains Junior School
Mon 09/19/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH @ Plains Invitational Lakota Plains Junior School
Sat 09/24/2016 3:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH @ Centerville Saturday Night Lights Centerville High School
Sat 09/24/2016 3:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH @ Centerville Saturday Night Lights Centerville High School
Mon 09/26/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH @ Hopewell Junior High Hopewell Junior High School
Mon 09/26/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH @ Hopewell Junior High Hopewell Junior High School
Thu 09/29/2016 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cross Country Spaghetti Dinner KHS Cafeteria
Sat 10/01/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC G JH @ Kettering Invitational Kettering Fairmont High School
Sat 10/01/2016 9:00 am TBD Kings XC B JH @ Kettering Invitational Kettering Fairmont High School
Mon 10/03/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH vs Kings Junior High Invitational Landen Park
Mon 10/03/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH vs Kings Junior High Invitational Landen Park
Tue 10/11/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings XC G JH vs ECC Championships Landen Park
Tue 10/11/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings XC B JH vs ECC Championships Landen Park
Mon 10/17/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC B JH @ City Championships Colerain High School
Mon 10/17/2016 4:00 pm TBD Kings XC G JH @ City Championships Colerain High School
Sun 10/23/2016 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings XC G JH @ Middle School State Meet UNKNOWN
Sun 10/23/2016 12:00 am TBD Time: TBA -Kings XC B JH @ Middle School State Meet UNKNOWN
Mon 10/24/2016 6:30 pm 8:30 pm KJH Cross Country Award Night KJH Cafeteria