2016 JH Cheerleading Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2016 to Nov 4th, 2016
Last updated: (Thu) Sep 29th, 2016 @ 5:11 pm
Date Start End Event Name Location
Tue 08/02/2016 6:30 pm 9:00 pm JH Cheer Practice KJH Gym
Wed 08/03/2016 6:30 pm 9:00 pm JH Cheer Practice KJH Gym
Sat 08/06/2016 2:00 pm 4:30 pm JH Cheer Practice Kings Stadium
Mon 08/08/2016 6:30 pm 9:00 pm JH Cheer Practice KHS Cafeteria
Tue 08/09/2016 6:30 pm 9:00 pm JH Cheer Practice KHS Cafeteria
Sat 08/13/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Gym
Sat 08/20/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KHS Cafeteria
Wed 08/24/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH @ Little Miami Junior High School (7/8) Little Miami Junior High School
Sat 08/27/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Gym
Wed 08/31/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH @ Walnut Hills Junior High (7/8) Walnut Hills Junior/High School
Sat 09/03/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Gym
Wed 09/07/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH @ Nagel Middle School (Silver 7/8) Nagel Middle School
Fri 09/16/2016 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Kings Cheer Dinner Fundraiser KJH Cafeteria
KJH Multi-Purpose Room
Sat 09/17/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Cafeteria
Wed 09/21/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH vs Milford Junior High School (7/8) Kings Stadium
Sat 09/24/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Cafeteria
Tue 09/27/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH @ Loveland Middle School (8/7) Loveland Middle School
Sat 10/01/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Cafeteria
Wed 10/05/2016 5:00 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH @ Nagel Middle School (Blue 7/8) Anderson High School
Fri 10/07/2016 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JH Cheer Dinner KHS Commons
Sat 10/08/2016 9:00 am 11:30 am JH Cheer Practice KJH Cafeteria
Wed 10/12/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH vs Withrow Junior High (7/8) Kings Stadium
Wed 10/19/2016 4:30 pm TBD Kings CHR G JH vs Glen Este Middle School (7/8) Kings Stadium
Wed 10/26/2016 5:30 pm 7:30 pm JH Cheer Banquet KJH Cafeteria