2015-2016 JH Volleyball Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Jul 23rd, 2015 to Nov 27th, 2015
Last updated: (Wed) Oct 14th, 2015 @ 3:20 pm
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/18/2015 5:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Springboro KJH Gym
Tue 08/18/2015 6:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Springboro KJH Gym
Wed 08/19/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Lakota Liberty KJH Gym
Wed 08/19/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Lakota Liberty KJH Gym
Mon 08/24/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Loveland KJH Gym
Mon 08/24/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Loveland KJH Gym
Wed 08/26/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Milford KJH Gym
Wed 08/26/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Milford KJH Gym
Wed 09/02/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Nagel Silver Nagel Middle School
Wed 09/02/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Nagel Silver Nagel Middle School
Tue 09/08/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Walnut Hills Walnut Hills Middle School
Tue 09/08/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Walnut Hills UNKNOWN
Wed 09/09/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Nagel Blue Nagel Middle School
Wed 09/09/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Nagel Blue Nagel Middle School
Mon 09/14/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Little Miami KJH Gym
Mon 09/14/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Withrow Withrow Junior/High School
Wed 09/16/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Glen Este KJH Gym
Wed 09/16/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Glen Este KJH Gym
Mon 09/21/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Loveland Loveland Middle School
Mon 09/21/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Loveland Loveland Middle School
Wed 09/23/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Milford Milford Junior High School
Wed 09/23/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Milford Milford Junior High School
Thu 09/24/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Little Miami Little Miami Junior High School
Thu 09/24/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Little Miami Little Miami Junior High School
Mon 09/28/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Nagel Silver KJH Gym
Mon 09/28/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Nagel Silver KJH Gym
Wed 09/30/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Walnut Hills KJH Gym
Wed 09/30/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Walnut Hills KJH Gym
Mon 10/05/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Nagel Blue KJH Gym
Mon 10/05/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Nagel Blue KJH Gym
Tue 10/06/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS Withrow KJH Gym
Wed 10/07/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls - VS Milford B KJH Gym
Mon 10/12/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Glen Este Glen Este Middle School
Mon 10/12/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Glen Este Glen Este Middle School
Wed 10/14/2015 4:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Little Miami Little Miami Junior High School
Wed 10/14/2015 5:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls @ Little Miami Little Miami Junior High School
Thu 10/15/2015 5:15 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Game 1 Loveland Middle School
Thu 10/15/2015 6:15 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Game 2 - If Necessary Loveland Middle School
Thu 10/15/2015 7:15 pm VOLLEYBALL-7th Girls @ Championship - If Necessary Loveland Middle School
Sat 10/17/2015 9:00 am VOLLEYBALL-8th Girls - VS ECC Tournament KHS Gym