2015 Fall Baseball Field Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Jun 5th, 2015 to Oct 3rd, 2015
Last updated: (Mon) Sep 21st, 2015 @ 10:10 am
Date Start End Event Name Location
Fri 06/05/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Cincinnati Stix Invitational Baseball Field
Sat 06/06/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Cincinnati Stix Invitational Baseball Field
Sun 06/07/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 06/07/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Stix Invitational Baseball Field
Mon 06/08/2015 9:00 am 11:30 am KABC Baseball Camp KEC Gym
KEC Activity Center
Baseball Field
Tue 06/09/2015 9:00 am 11:30 am KABC Baseball Camp KEC Gym
KEC Activity Center
Baseball Field
Tue 06/09/2015 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Warren County Wolfpack Baseball Field
Wed 06/10/2015 9:00 am 11:30 am KABC Baseball Camp KEC Gym
KEC Activity Center
Baseball Field
Wed 06/10/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 06/11/2015 9:00 am 11:30 am KABC Baseball Camp KEC Gym
KEC Activity Center
Baseball Field
Fri 06/12/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Dayton Dragons Summer Classic Softball Field
Baseball Field
Sat 06/13/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Dayton Dragons Summer Classic Baseball Field
Sun 06/14/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 06/14/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Dayton Dragons Summer Classic Baseball Field
Mon 06/15/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Dayton Dragons Summer Classic Baseball Field
Tue 06/16/2015 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Kings Sports LLC Baseball Game Baseball Field
Wed 06/17/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 06/18/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Warren County Summer Slam Baseball Field
Fri 06/19/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Warren County Summer Slam Baseball Field
Sat 06/20/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Warren County Summer Slam Baseball Field
Sun 06/21/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 06/21/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Warren County Summer Slam Baseball Field
Tue 06/23/2015 5:00 pm 7:30 pm Mason Grizzlies Baseball Field
Wed 06/24/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 06/25/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Mid Summer Classic Baseball Field
Fri 06/26/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Mid Summer Classic Baseball Field
Sat 06/27/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Kings Mid Summer Classic Softball Field
Baseball Field
Sun 06/28/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 06/28/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Kings Mid Summer Classic Baseball Field
Tue 06/30/2015 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Warren County Wolfpack Baseball Field
Wed 07/01/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 07/02/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Island Invitational Baseball Field
Fri 07/03/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Island Invitational Baseball Field
Sat 07/04/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Kings Island Invitational Baseball Field
Sun 07/05/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 07/05/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Kings Island Invitational Baseball Field
Tue 07/07/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Cincinnati Baseball Club Baseball Field
Wed 07/08/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 07/09/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Summer Classic Baseball Field
Fri 07/10/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Kings Summer Classic Baseball Field
Sat 07/11/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Kings Summer Classic Baseball Field
Sun 07/12/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 07/12/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Kings Summer Classic Baseball Field
Wed 07/15/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 07/16/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Ohio Summer Blast Baseball Field
Fri 07/17/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Ohio Summer Blast Baseball Field
Sat 07/18/2015 9:00 am 5:00 pm Ohio Summer Blast Baseball Field
Sun 07/19/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 07/19/2015 1:00 pm 9:00 pm Ohio Summer Blast Baseball Field
Wed 07/22/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Thu 07/23/2015 3:00 pm 8:00 pm Sandlot Tournaments Baseball Field
Fri 07/24/2015 9:00 am 6:00 pm Sandlot Tournaments Baseball Field
Sat 07/25/2015 9:00 am 6:00 pm Sandlot Tournaments Baseball Field
Sun 07/26/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Wed 07/29/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/02/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Wed 08/05/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sat 08/08/2015 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Sweeney Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/09/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Wed 08/12/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/16/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Wed 08/19/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/23/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/23/2015 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Kings Sports Baseball Baseball Field
Wed 08/26/2015 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 08/30/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 09/06/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 09/13/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 09/20/2015 9:30 am 12:30 pm Cincinnati Adult League Baseball Baseball Field
Sat 09/26/2015 12:30 pm 6:30 pm Fall Ball Baseball Baseball Field
Sun 09/27/2015 12:00 pm 2:30 pm Fall Ball Baseball Baseball Field
Sat 10/03/2015 12:30 pm 6:30 pm Fall Ball Baseball Baseball Field