Women's Volleyball Practice

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2014 to Nov 1st, 2014
Last updated: (Thu) Oct 16th, 2014 @ 10:55 am
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 08/04/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm KHS Volleyball TryOuts KHS Gym
Mon 08/04/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 08/05/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm KHS Volleyball TryOuts KHS Gym
Wed 08/06/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 08/07/2014 6:30 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Little Miami Little Miami High School
Thu 08/07/2014 6:30 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Little Miami KHS Gym
Fri 08/08/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 08/11/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice Sports Express
Mon 08/11/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice Sports Express
Tue 08/12/2014 5:00 pm 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Lakota West Lakota West High School
Tue 08/12/2014 5:00 pm 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Lakota West Lakota West High School
Wed 08/13/2014 12:30 pm 8:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ TBA Sports Express
Wed 08/13/2014 12:30 pm 8:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ TBA Sports Express
Wed 08/13/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 08/14/2014 5:00 pm 8:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ TBA Sports Express
Thu 08/14/2014 5:00 pm 8:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Mason Mason High School
Fri 08/15/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice Sports Express
Mon 08/18/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 08/18/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 08/19/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 08/20/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 08/21/2014 6:30 pm 8:15 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Highlands Highlands High School
Thu 08/21/2014 7:30 pm 9:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Highlands Highlands High School
Fri 08/22/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 08/25/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 08/25/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 08/26/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Turpin KHS Gym
Tue 08/26/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Turpin KHS Gym
Wed 08/27/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 08/28/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Glen Este Glen Este High School
Thu 08/28/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Glen Este Glen Este High School
Fri 08/29/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/01/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/01/2014 5:15 pm 7:30 pm HS Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 09/02/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Walnut Hills KHS Gym
Tue 09/02/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Walnut Hills KHS Gym
Wed 09/03/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 09/04/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Anderson KHS Gym
Thu 09/04/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Anderson KHS Gym
Fri 09/05/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/08/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/08/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 09/09/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Loveland Loveland High School
Tue 09/09/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Loveland Loveland High School
Wed 09/10/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 09/11/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Withrow KHS Gym
Thu 09/11/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Withrow KHS Gym
Fri 09/12/2014 3:00 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Sat 09/13/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Little Miami KHS Gym
Sat 09/13/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Little Miami KHS Gym
Mon 09/15/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/15/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 09/16/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Milford KHS Gym
Tue 09/16/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Milford KHS Gym
Wed 09/17/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 09/18/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Turpin Turpin High School
Thu 09/18/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Turpin Turpin High School
Fri 09/19/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Sat 09/20/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Hamilton Hamilton High School
Sat 09/20/2014 11:30 am 1:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Hamilton Hamilton High School
Mon 09/22/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/22/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 09/23/2014 5:45 pm 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Glen Este KHS Gym
Tue 09/23/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Glen Este KHS Gym
Wed 09/24/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 09/24/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Little Miami KHS Gym
Wed 09/24/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Little Miami KHS Gym
Thu 09/25/2014 4:00 pm 5:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Walnut Hills Walnut Hills Junior/High School
Thu 09/25/2014 5:15 pm 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Walnut Hills Walnut Hills Junior/High School
Fri 09/26/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Sat 09/27/2014 11:00 am 12:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Cincinnati Christian Oak Hills High School
Sat 09/27/2014 12:00 pm 2:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Oak Hills Oak Hills High School
Sat 09/27/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Newport Central Catholic Oak Hills High School
Mon 09/29/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 09/29/2014 5:00 pm 7:15 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Sycamore Sycamore High School
Mon 09/29/2014 6:30 pm 8:30 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Sycamore Sycamore High School
Tue 09/30/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Anderson Anderson High School
Tue 09/30/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Anderson Anderson High School
Wed 10/01/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 10/02/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Loveland KHS Gym
Thu 10/02/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Loveland KHS Gym
Fri 10/03/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/06/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/06/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV - VS Clinton Massie KHS Gym
Mon 10/06/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V - VS Clinton Massie KHS Gym
Wed 10/08/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 10/08/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Withrow Withrow Junior/High School
Wed 10/08/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Withrow Withrow Junior/High School
Thu 10/09/2014 5:45 pm 7:45 pm VOLLEYBALL-JV @ Milford Milford Sr High School
Thu 10/09/2014 7:00 pm 9:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Milford UNKNOWN
Fri 10/10/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity/JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/13/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/13/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/13/2014 5:00 pm 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Glen Este Lakota East High School
Tue 10/14/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 10/15/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 10/15/2014 6:00 pm 8:00 pm VOLLEYBALL-V @ Mason Lakota East High School
Thu 10/16/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Fri 10/17/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/20/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/20/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 10/21/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 10/22/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 10/23/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Fri 10/24/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/27/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Mon 10/27/2014 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Tue 10/28/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Wed 10/29/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Thu 10/30/2014 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym
Fri 10/31/2014 1:30 pm 4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Practice KHS Gym