Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/08/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
06/09/2021 (Wed) Women's Basketball Lifting 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
06/14/2021 (Mon) Women's Basketball Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/17/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/22/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/29/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/01/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/06/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/07/2021 (Wed) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/08/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/13/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/14/2021 (Wed) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/15/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/20/2021 (Tue) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/21/2021 (Wed) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
07/22/2021 (Thu) Women's Basketball Lifting 6:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/28/2021 (Wed) Women's Basketball Lifting 5:30 pm 6:00 pm Active