Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/07/2021 (Mon) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/08/2021 (Tue) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/09/2021 (Wed) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/14/2021 (Mon) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/16/2021 (Wed) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/21/2021 (Mon) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/23/2021 (Wed) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/28/2021 (Mon) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
06/30/2021 (Wed) Color Guard Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active