Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/08/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
06/15/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
06/22/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
06/29/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
07/06/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
07/13/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
07/20/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
07/27/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active
08/03/2021 (Tue) Cancelled Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Cancelled
08/10/2021 (Tue) Summer Camp to Coney Island Grades KG & Up. 4 Buses Needed. 9:00 am 3:15 pm Active