Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/01/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/03/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/08/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/15/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/17/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/22/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/24/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/29/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/01/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/13/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/15/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/20/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/22/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 10:30 am 12:00 pm Active
07/27/2021 (Tue) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/29/2021 (Thu) Women's Soccer Workouts 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active