Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/22/2021 (Mon) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/26/2021 (Fri) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/02/2021 (Tue) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/08/2021 (Mon) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/10/2021 (Wed) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/12/2021 (Fri) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/16/2021 (Tue) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/26/2021 (Fri) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
04/05/2021 (Mon) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
05/07/2021 (Fri) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) V/JV Men's Lacrosse Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active