Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/09/2018 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/13/2018 (Tue) HS Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) HS Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/18/2018 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/08/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
01/22/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/29/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) Dance Team Clinic 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/12/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/15/2019 (Fri) Cancelled JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
02/19/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/22/2019 (Fri) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/26/2019 (Tue) JH Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active