Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2018 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/05/2018 (Mon) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/08/2018 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/09/2018 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/28/2018 (Wed) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/10/2018 (Mon) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/13/2018 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/09/2019 (Wed) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/10/2019 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/23/2019 (Wed) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/24/2019 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/07/2019 (Thu) V/JV Women's Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 7:00 pm Active