Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/12/2018 (Mon) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/14/2018 (Wed) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/15/2018 (Thu) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/26/2018 (Mon) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) 8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/07/2019 (Mon) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) 8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) 7/8 A Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active