Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/16/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/17/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/20/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/21/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/23/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/24/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/27/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/28/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/30/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
08/31/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/03/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/04/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/06/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/07/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/10/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/11/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/13/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/14/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/17/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/18/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/20/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/21/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/24/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/25/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/27/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/28/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/01/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/02/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/04/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/05/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/08/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/09/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/11/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/12/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/15/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/16/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/18/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/19/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/22/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/23/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/25/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/26/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/29/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/30/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/01/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/02/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/05/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/08/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/09/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/12/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/13/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/15/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/16/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/19/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/22/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/23/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/26/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/03/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/06/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/10/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/13/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/17/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/18/2018 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/20/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/21/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/24/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/25/2018 (Tue) Cancelled Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/27/2018 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/28/2018 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/31/2018 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/01/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/03/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/04/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/07/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/08/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/10/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/14/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/17/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/21/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/22/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/24/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/28/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/29/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/31/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/04/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/07/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/11/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/12/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/14/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/15/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/18/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/19/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/21/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/22/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/25/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/26/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/28/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/01/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/04/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/05/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/07/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/08/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/11/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/12/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/14/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/15/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/18/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/19/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/21/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/22/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/25/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/26/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/28/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/29/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/01/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/02/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/04/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/05/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/08/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/09/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/11/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/12/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/15/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/16/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/18/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/19/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/22/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/23/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/25/2019 (Thu) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/26/2019 (Fri) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/29/2019 (Mon) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/30/2019 (Tue) Firecrackers Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active