Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/26/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/25/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/23/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/22/2021 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/19/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/17/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/16/2021 (Tue) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/12/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/09/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
01/29/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/26/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/22/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/19/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/15/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/12/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/08/2021 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/05/2021 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/18/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/15/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/11/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/08/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/04/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/01/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/03/2020 (Tue) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/02/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active