Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/05/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 6:30 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) JV Men's Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active