Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/06/2020 (Fri) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Cancelled V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
02/03/2021 (Wed) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active