Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2020 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/03/2020 (Tue) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) V Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) FR Men's Basketball Practice 2:15 pm 4:00 pm Active