Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2020 (Mon) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/03/2020 (Tue) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/25/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/26/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/27/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/04/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/11/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/18/2020 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/23/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/24/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/25/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
12/30/2020 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/31/2020 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/01/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/08/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/15/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/22/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/29/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/17/2021 (Wed) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/19/2021 (Fri) Baseball Hitting 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active