Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/15/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/22/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/29/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/06/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/13/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/20/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/27/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/03/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) Dance Practice 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Dance Practice 2:00 pm 4:30 pm Cancelled