Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 5:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/25/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/21/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/23/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/28/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/30/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/18/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/15/2021 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/17/2021 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active