Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/03/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/01/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/08/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/15/2020 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/05/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/12/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/19/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/26/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/09/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/16/2021 (Tue) Softball Hitting 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active