Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/17/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/18/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/20/2020 (Thu) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/21/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/24/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/25/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/26/2020 (Wed) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/28/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
08/31/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/01/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/02/2020 (Wed) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/04/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/07/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/08/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/10/2020 (Thu) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/11/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/14/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/15/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/16/2020 (Wed) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/18/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/21/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/22/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/23/2020 (Wed) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/25/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/28/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/29/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/01/2020 (Thu) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/02/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/06/2020 (Tue) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/07/2020 (Wed) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/09/2020 (Fri) JH Football Practice 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active