Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/03/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/04/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/05/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/06/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/10/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/11/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/12/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/13/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/17/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/18/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/19/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/20/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/25/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/27/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/31/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/01/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/03/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/07/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/08/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/10/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/15/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/21/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/22/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/24/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/29/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/01/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/06/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/07/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/08/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Soccer Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active