Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/02/2020 (Mon) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/31/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/07/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/13/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/14/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/21/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/27/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/05/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/11/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/19/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HS Track & Field Lifting 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled