Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/02/2020 (Mon) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Youth Boys Lacrosse Practice (Rain Location) 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled