Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/24/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Boys Lacrosse Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled