Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/24/2020 (Mon) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/07/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/11/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Softball Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled