Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/19/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/11/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/05/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/01/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/29/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/27/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/21/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/17/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/14/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/13/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/31/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/13/2020 (Fri) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Baseball Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active