Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
05/01/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/17/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/13/2020 (Fri) Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) Men's Soccer Lifting 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Active