Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/25/2020 (Tue) V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
05/19/2020 (Tue) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled V/JV Women's Lacrosse Practice 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled