Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/10/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
02/14/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Active
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
04/17/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
05/01/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KJH Team 7 White 11:10 am 11:40 am Cancelled