Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
12/03/2019 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/24/2019 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/31/2019 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
02/18/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) JH Winter Guard Practice 5:45 pm 8:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Winter Guard Practice 5:45 pm 8:30 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled JH Winter Guard Practice 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled JH Winter Guard Practice 5:45 pm 8:30 pm Cancelled