Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
12/02/2019 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
01/29/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
02/10/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) Dance Team Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Dance Team Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Dance Team Practice 4:30 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/05/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/06/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/09/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/10/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/11/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/12/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/13/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
03/27/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Dance Team Practice 2:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled