Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/04/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) Cancelled Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
12/02/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/01/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Softball Lifting 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active