Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/07/2019 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
05/28/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
06/11/2020 (Thu) SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/25/2020 (Thu) Cancelled SLE - Girl Scouts of SWO - Room 114 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled