Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/24/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled GCWC Troop 4165 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled