Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/21/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/11/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/15/2019 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
01/24/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/03/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/10/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/20/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) KBA Practice 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active