Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/15/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
08/22/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
08/29/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
11/28/2019 (Thu) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
12/05/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
12/26/2019 (Thu) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
01/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
01/08/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
04/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
04/29/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KJH Team 8 White 10:38 am 11:08 am Cancelled