Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 3:00 pm 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/07/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/09/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/10/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/13/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/14/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/17/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/21/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/27/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/29/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/01/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/05/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/11/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/19/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/25/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/26/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/27/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/28/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
05/29/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KME - Kings Kids 6:30 am 6:00 pm Cancelled